Elms School Logo - HI RES-01 Tree

ELMS

School

Enjoy    Learn    Master    Succeed

Elms School Logo - HI RES-01 Tree

 

TERM 1:

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

 

 

TERM 3:

Thursday 4th January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

 

 

TERM 5:

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

pupil_banner ELMS - New

 

TERM 2:

Monday 6th November 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

 

TERM 4:

Monday 19th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

 

                                                                     

TERM 6:

Monday 4th June 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2017-2018

BANK HOLIDAYS: MONDAY 7th MAY 2018

.

2016-2017 2017-2018

Please note that school will be closed on Friday 20th October 2017 and re-open on Monday 6th November 2017 (two weeks’ holiday).  This is in order to facilitate staff training.